Webinar: Fighting Fraud with Graph Databases

8th February, 2017 Estimated reading time 1–2 minutes

Join us for a webinar with our partners at DataStax, exploring the use of graph databases to fight fraud.

  • Date: February 28th
  • Time: 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET
  • Duration: 1 hour

This session explores how financial services are moving away from the ‘one size fits all’ enterprise solution for customer data management, building instead their own platforms with graph technologies at their core.

We’ll explore how a combination of the DataStax Enterprise Graph and KeyLines can help organizations meet the challenges of modern fraud detection. We will explain how banks, insurers, lenders and regulatory bodies are creating their own enterprise customer intelligence and fraud detection platforms, harnessing the performance and scalability of graph databases and visualization.

Specifically we’ll cover:

  • How companies are fighting fraud using systems with graph technologies at their core
  • The tools, workflows and techniques needed to drive fraud detection and regulatory compliance
  • A visual approach to transforming data from DSE Graph into valuable fraud intelligence.

Register Now!

| | |

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get occasional data visualization updates, stories and best practice tips by email