Democratizing Real-time Analytics with KeyLines: Logtrust’s Story

14th March, 2017 Estimated reading time 2–2 minutes

The power of the graph data model lies in its simplicity. Using only nodes, links and properties, it’s possible to understand virtually any kind of data, in any scenario, at any scale.

This webinar showcases how big data analytics firm Logtrust use visualization to harness the power and flexibility of the graph data model.

We’ll see how a KeyLines-powered graph visualization application empowers their customers to uncover real-time big data analytics for operations, security, fraud, IoT, marketing and many other key aspects of the business.

  • Date: Tuesday 28 March 2017
  • Time: 8.30am PT / 11.30am ET / 4.30pm GMT / 5.30pm CET
  • Duration: 1 hour

With live demos, we’ll show you how an intuitive and interactive graph model can make complex data accessible to users across the enterprise, bridging the gap between raw data and valuable insight.

Register now

A simple “drag and drop” interface to construct graphs from tabular data views and define visually-stunning analytic models.
A simple “drag and drop” interface to construct graphs from tabular data views and define visually-stunning analytic models.
Advanced visual analysis techniques including graph layouts, social network analysis algorithms, and filtering.
Advanced visual analysis techniques including graph layouts, social network analysis algorithms, and filtering.
Geospatial analysis using map longitude and latitude attributes
Geospatial analysis using map longitude and latitude attributes
Force-directed graph visualizations to reveal “hard to discover” incidents.
Force-directed graph visualizations to reveal “hard to discover” incidents.

| |

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get occasional data visualization updates, stories and best practice tips by email