Using graph technologies for more robust privacy data governance

3rd July, 2017 Estimated reading time 1–2 minutes

Are you confused by the complexity of data compliance?

In this week’s webinar we’ll see how privacy data software leaders trust-hub use KeyLines to simplify data complexity and make regulatory compliance simpler. We’ll see how they’ve harnessed graph technologies, including KeyLines and Neo4j, to help organizations map, understand and control the flow of personal data.

  • Date: Tuesday 04 July 2017
  • Time: 16.30 BST / 08.30 PDT / 11.30 EDT / 17.30 CEST
  • Duration: 45 mins

Register for the webinar

Organizations that don’t manage their personal data correctly will soon face huge fines under new EU General Data Protection Regulations. Identifying and managing this kind of data is a complex task. It’s often stored in huge volumes across teams, platforms and processes, and many organizations lack the ability to map the data to see how it’s used.

trust-hub’s graph visualization approach to data governance simplifies complex scenarios and reduces non-compliance risk. During this webinar we’ll see how their Business Lens platform harnesses KeyLines to help users establish controlled, consistent and repeatable procedures for tracking and governing personal data flow.

See you there!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get occasional data visualization updates, stories and best practice tips by email